secondary1.jpg
Contact Us

Contact the Town of Creston

Please feel free to stop by Town Hall at 238-10th Avenue N. We are open for business Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except for statutory holidays.

Town of Creston
238 - 10th Avenue N.
PO Box 1339
Creston, BC
V0B 1G0

Phone: 250-428-2214, ext. 0
Fax: 250-428-9164

Email:  info@creston.ca


Contact the Mayor

Mayor Ron Toyota
Email:  Ron.Toyota@creston.ca
Phone:  250-428-2214, ext. 227

Departmental Contacts

Corporate Services
Bev Caldwell
E: bev.caldwell@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 226

Administrative Assistant - Accounts Payable/ Payroll
Barb Chapman
E:
barbara.chapman@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 222


Administrative Assistant - Development Services / Public Works

Donna Cassel
E: donna.cassel@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 233

Administrative Assistant - Cemetery/ Business Licences/ Bylaw & Fire Department Secretary 
Cheryl Mickelson
E: cheryl.mickelson@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 521

Administrative Assistant - Property Tax/ Utilities
Megan Ray
E: megan.ray@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 236

Fire Chief
Mike Moore
E: mike.moore@crestonfire.ca

P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 520

 

Still not sure who to contact? Check out our organizational chart for a better idea.
 
Town of Creston Management Team and Senior Staff
 
Town Manager     
Lou Varela
E: Lou.Varela@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 232
Director of Municipal Services 
Ross Beddoes
E: Ross.Beddoes@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 234
Director of Finance and Corporate Services     
Steffan Klassen
E: Steffan.Klassen@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 224
Fire Chief    
Michael Moore
E: Mike.Moore@crestonfire.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 520
Assistant Fire Chief 
Jared Riel
E: Jared.Riel@crestonfire.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 522
Manager of Engineering 
Colin Farynowski
E: Colin.Farynowski@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 230
Works Superintendent    
Ferdinand Schmidt
E: Ferd.Schmidt@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 620
Utilities Supervisor 
Toby Todaro
E: Toby.Todaro@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 720
Corporate Officer / Executive Assistant   
Bev Caldwell
E: Bev.Caldwell@creston.ca
P: 250-428-2214, Ext. 226